Click here for Carlex updates related to COVID-19 (coronavirus) KEEPING OUR TEAM MEMBERS & CUSTOMERS SAFE
Schließen
Ersatzteilsuche nach:


Need help locating the number?

Need help locating the number?

Schließen

Monteure

Monteure in den USA nach PLZ suchen:

Monteure in Kanada nach PLZ suchen:

Wir bemühen uns, genauso hochentwickelt zu sein wie die Branche, die wir bedienen. Zukunftsträchtige Innovationen bedeuten, dass Glas mit integrierten Sensoren und geräusch-, wärme- und UV-dämmender Wirkung in immer mehr Fahrzeugmodellen zur Standardausstattung gehört.

Ersatzteile sollten immer der Erstausrüstung entsprechen. Dies ist aber oft nicht der Fall. Die Carlex-Produkte von Ford ensprechen jedoch dem Original. Verlangen Sie grundsätzlich Carlite-Ersatzglas – die einzige von der Ford Motor Company für Ersatzglas in Ihrem Ford oder Lincoln empfohlene Marke – oder Sie riskieren den Einbau eines minderwertigen Imitats, das nicht richtig passt oder funktioniert. Ersatzteile vom Erstausrüster, die richtig installiert und für die Fahrzeugsysteme kalibriert/zurückgesetzt werden, funktionieren einwandfrei.

Die Wahl liegt bei Ihnen. Treffen Sie die richtige Wahl.

Gehen Sie keine Kompromisse ein

Verlangen Sie Ersatzglas vom Erstausrüster, denn generische und Billigmarken müssen sich nur geringfügig von der Spezifikation unterscheiden, um große Probleme zu verursachen. Das Oberflächenprofil oder die Krümmung einer generischen Windschutzscheibe kann so viel abweichen, dass sich Wasserschlieren hinter den Wischerblättern bilden und Ihre Sicht behindern. Eine nicht passgenaue Kamerahalterung kann zu Fehlern führen, die den Spurhalte- oder Fahrassistenten beeinträchtigen.

Close
Search parts by:


Need help locating the number?

Need help locating the number?

Find installers in the US by postal code:

Find installers in Canada by postal code:

Find US Dealers Find Canada Dealers

The Ford Brand - Carlite

It’s your decision. Make the right one.
Demand OE replacement glass.

We make it our business to be as sophisticated as the industry we serve. Leading-edge innovation means acoustic, heat- and UV-reducing, and sensor-containing glass are now standard options in more and more car models.

Replacement parts should equal the originals, yet many don’t. Carlite, or Ford brand, parts do! Make sure to ask for Carlite replacement glass – the only brand recommended by Ford Motor Company for replacement in your Ford or Lincoln vehicle – or you may receive a substandard knock-off that doesn’t fit exactly right and or perform as it should. OE replacements, when properly installed and calibrated/reset with vehicle systems, will perform the way it was designed.

It’s your choice. Make the right one.

Don’t Compromise

Replace with the original glass because generic and off brand replacement part specifications don’t have to be off by much to make a big impact. A generic windshield’s surface profile or curvature could differ enough to allow water trail issues behind wiper blades, blurring your vision while driving. An improper camera bracket fit may lead to errors affecting the vehicle’s Lane Departure System or Advanced Driver Assist System performance.