Click here for Carlex updates related to COVID-19 (coronavirus) KEEPING OUR TEAM MEMBERS & CUSTOMERS SAFE

Autoglas-Ersatzteile

Schließen
Ersatzteilsuche nach:


Need help locating the number?

Need help locating the number?

Schließen

Monteure

Monteure in den USA nach PLZ suchen:

Monteure in Kanada nach PLZ suchen:

Parts Search
Dealer & Installer Search

Das Team von Carlex kennt sich mit Automobilglas bestens aus. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst. Wir sind der Erstausrüster für eine Vielzahl der Automobilhersteller, darunter Nissan, Hyundai, Subaru, Honda, Toyota und Ford.

Autoglas-Ersatzteile von Carlex werden nach den höchsten Qualitätsstandards konstruiert und gefertigt und erfüllen oder übertreffen alle in den USA bundesweit geltenden Sicherheitsstandards für Automobilglas. Wenn Sie Ihre Windschutzscheibe ersetzten müssen, lassen Sie dies richtig machen und mit Erstausrüstung von Carlex, die die strukturelle Integrität Ihres Fahrzeugs wahrt. Ersetzen Sie Glas grundsätzlich durch Originalteile, die spezifisch für Ihr Auto entwickelt und angepasst wurden.

Carlex kann auf eine lange Geschichte als Erstausrüster in der Automobilglasherstellung zurückblicken. Wenn Sie in einem älteren oder neueren Auto Glas ersetzen müssen, können Sie sich auf die Glasmarken Carlex und Carlite (von Ford) verlassen.

Verlangen Sie das Beste

Wir stellen unsereAutoglas-Ersatzteile in den gleichen Werken her wie die Erstausrüstung, die wir an Fahrzeug-Montagewerke liefern. Unsere erfüllen die höchsten Qualitätsanforderungen für Erstausrüstung in Bezug auf Größe, Passform, Form, Dicke, Festigkeit, optische Klarheit und Leistung.

Glas ist nicht gleich Glas. Finden Sie heraus, warum Carlex die besten Autoglas-Ersatzteile für Ihr Fahrzeug sind.

Hier ist der Grund.

SoundScreen logo

Akustische SoundScreen-Windschutzscheiben werden standardmäßig in nahezu allen Fahrzeugen von Ford und Lincoln verbaut. Das spezielle konstruierte geräuschunterdrückende Glas reduziert Straßen-, Wind- und andere Geräusche von außen und sorgt für eine angenehm, luxuriös ruhige Fahrt.

Hören Sie den Unterschied mit SoundScreen … Ruhe, die alle Erwartungen übertrifft.

 

Carlite Heckschiebefenster für Pickups

Unsere Carlite Heckschiebefenster für Pickups liefern Qualität, an die die Imitate nicht herankommen – von ausgezeichneter Passform, hervorragender Verarbeitung bis zur Fahrzeug- und Einbruchssicherheit. Unsere Heckschiebefenster sind sowohl bei örtlichen Glas-Einzelhändlern als auch bei unabhängigen Automobilglas-Großhändlern erhältlich und werden von mehr als 80 Jahren Erfahrung in führenden Automobilglasprodukten gestützt.

Wenn Sie ein Heckschiebefenster für Ihren Ford-Pickup brauchen, sollte Carlite immer die erste Wahl sein.

 

Contacts

Ken Pew

Technical Services Manager (Leiter technischer Kundendienst) KPew@Carlex.com

Tim Siterlet

Regional Sales Manager/Marketing Manager (Leiter Vertrieb/Marketing, regional) (734) 634-8945 TSiterlet@Carlex.com

Tony Arcaria

Regional Sales Manager (Leiter Vertrieb, regional) (614) 306-1930 TArcaria@Carlex.com

Randy Ricketts

Regional Sales Manager (Leiter Vertrieb, regional) (704) 219-7544 RRicketts@Carlex.com

Direct Source

Don Howden

Direktor DirectSource (734) 456-5938 DHowden@Carlex.com

Jeff Laney

Operations Manager (Betriebsleiter) (615) 257-5708 JLaney@Carlex.com

Gerald Moody

Program Manager DirectSource (615) 257-5714 GMoody@Carlex.com

Automotive Replacement Glass

Search parts by:

Need help locating the number?

Need help locating the number?

Find installers in the US by postal code:

Find installers in Canada by postal code:

Find US Dealers Find Canada Dealers
Parts, Dealer
& Installer Search

The Carlex team knows replacement glass. Don’t just take our word for it. We are the original equipment supplier to vehicle manufacturers including Nissan, Hyundai, Subaru, Honda, Toyota, Ford and so many more.

Carlex replacement glass is designed and built to the highest quality standards and meets or exceeds all federal safety standards for automotive glass. When replacing your windshield, have it installed properly and with a Carlex original equipment windshield that will help maintain the structural integrity of your vehicle. Always replace your glass with the original part designed to fit and perform for your vehicle.

Carlex has a rich history of original equipment automotive glass manufacturing. When replacing automotive glass in your old or new vehicle, you can rely on the Carlex and Carlite (Ford products) brand of glass.

Demand the best

We manufacture automotive replacement glass in the same factories where we create the original parts supplied to vehicle assembly plants. Our parts are produced to meet the highest OE quality standards for size, fit, shape, thickness, strength, visual clarity, and performance.

Not all glass is created equal. See why Carlex is the best replacement glass for your vehicle.

See Why

SoundScreen logo
SoundScreen acoustic windshields come standard on nearly all Ford and Lincoln vehicles. The engineered noise cancelling glass reduces road, wind and other exterior noise, creating comfort and luxury keeping your ride as quiet as possible.

Hear the difference with SoundScreen… “it’s quietly exceeding expectations.”

Carlite Truck Sliders

Our Carlite truck sliders deliver quality the knock-offs can’t touch, from superior fit and finish to safety and security. Our sliding truck windows are available through both local retail glass shops and independent auto glass wholesalers, and are backed by more than 80 years of auto glass leadership.

When it comes to Ford truck Sliders, your first choice should always be Carlite.


Ken Pew

Technical Services Manager (615) 257-5719

Tim Siterlet

Canada Regional Sales Manager /Marketing Manager (734) 634-8945

Tony Arcaria

Northeast/Mexico Regional Sales Manager (614) 306-1930

Randy Ricketts

South Central Regional Manager (704) 219-7544

Craig Donaldson

Western Regional Sales Manager (775) 741-0007

Direct Source

Don Howden

Director of DirectSource (734) 456-5938

George Ehgotz

National Account Sales Manager (254) 644-1341

Gerald Moody

DirectSource Program Manager (615) 257-5714