Click here for Carlex updates related to COVID-19 (coronavirus) KEEPING OUR TEAM MEMBERS & CUSTOMERS SAFE

OEMs

Produkte von Carlex werden in den besten Fahrzeugen der Welt verbaut. Automobilhersteller wählen uns als bevorzugten Partner aufgrund der branchenführenden Technologie, kompromisslosen Qualität und des unerreichten Wertangebots der von uns hergestellten Produkte. Von den ersten Designkonzepten über die Produkteinführung bis zur Massenproduktion – Sie können sich jederzeit auf den beispiellosen Kundenservice und Weltklasse-Fertigungssupport von Carlex verlassen. Finden Sie heraus, warum Carlex der beliebteste Lieferant für die Automobilhersteller der Welt ist – hier klicken.

 

Unsere geschätzten Kunden für Qualitätsglas sind:

  • Audi
  • Bentley
  • BMW
  • Bugatti
  • Chrysler
  • Ford
  • GM
  • Honda
  • Jaguar
  • Lamborghini
  • Lincoln
  • Mercedes-Benz
  • Nissan
  • Peugeot
  • Porsche
  • Rolls Royce
  • Subaru
  • Toyota
  • Volkswagen

Autoglas-Ersatzteile

Bei unserem Ersatzglas steht Sicherheit an erster Stelle. Jedes Teil erfüllt oder übertrifft alle in den USA bundesweit geltenden Sicherheitsstandards für Automobilglas. Wir bieten Ersatzglas für viele Fahrzeughersteller und seit mehr als 80 Jahren ist unser Glas die erste Wahl der Ford Motor Company für Autoglas-Ersatzteile.

Verlangen Sie für Ihren nächsten Glasersatz das beste Automobilglas.Verlangen Sie Carlex.

 

Karriere

Carlex fördert eine Unternehmenskultur, in der Ethik, Integrität, Respekt, Sicherheit, Qualität, Teamarbeit, Verantwortlichkeit, Kundenorientierung und Umweltschutz im Mittelpunkt stehen. Wir ermutigen unsere Mitarbeiter, unsere Prozesse zu kritisieren und zu verbessern. Unsere Vorgesetzten sind angehalten, das Servant-Leadership-Modell anzuwenden.

Suchen Sie nach einer einzigartigen Karrieremöglichkeit?

Steigen Sie in unser Team ein!

Carlex. We’re more than glass. We're the people behind the glass.

Original Equipment Manufacturer

Carlex products can be found in the world’s finest automobiles. Manufacturers choose us as a preferred partner for industry-leading technology, uncompromising quality and the unsurpassed value of the products we make. From the earliest design concepts through product launch and mass production, you can count on Carlex to provide unparalleled customer service and world-class manufacturing support. Click here to learn why Carlex is the go-to supplier of the world’s automotive manufacturers.

We proudly supply quality glass for:

  • Audi
  • Bentley
  • BMW
  • Chrysler
  • Ford
  • GM
  • Honda
  • Hyundai
  • Jaguar
  • Kia
  • Lamborghini
  • Lincoln
  • Mercedes-Benz
  • Nissan
  • Peugeot
  • Porsche
  • Subaru
  • Toyota
  • Volkswagen

Automotive Replacement Glass

Our replacement glass is designed with safety in mind. Each piece meets or exceeds all federal safety standards for automotive glass. We offer replacement glass for many vehicle manufacturers and for more than 80 years, our glass has been Ford Motor Company’s first choice in automotive replacement glass.

Demand the best glass for your next auto glass replacement. Demand Carlex.

Careers

Carlex fosters a culture rooted in ethics, integrity, respect, safety, quality, teamwork, accountability, customer focus and environmental stewardship. We encourage employees to challenge and improve our processes, and supervisors to lead according to the Servant Leadership paradigm.

Are you looking for a unique career opportunity?

Join our team!